Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Varsity lacrosse scrimmage
Boy's Latin School
Admitted Students Night
-
Wed, Feb 27
JV Lacrosse Scrimmage
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Feb 28
Jesuit College Fair
-
MPR
Fri, Mar 1
POSTPONED: JV lacrosse game
St. Mary's Annapolis
POSTPONED: Varsity lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Mar 2
CANCELLED: Varsity baseball scrimmage
Georgetown Prep
Rugby Game A
Georgetown Prep
Rugby Game B
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Lacrosse Game
Georgetown Prep
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
CANCELLED: Varsity baseball scrimmage
Georgetown Prep
JV lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Fencing match
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Mar 7
Ski Club Trip
-
Whitetail Resort
JV baseball scrimmage
Georgetown Prep
Fri, Mar 8
POSTPONED: Varsity tennis scrimmage
Georgetown Prep
POSTPONED: JV lacrosse game
Calvert Hall College High School
POSTPONED: Varsity lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Mar 9
SAT
Varsity baseball scrimmage
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Lacrosse Game
Georgetown Prep
JV baseball scrimmage
Quince Orchard High School
Varsity Tennis
Georgetown Prep
Sun, Mar 10
Rugby Game A
Loyola Blakefield
Rugby Game B
Loyola Blakefield
Mon, Mar 11
Tuxedo Fitting
-
Varsity Tennis Scrimmage
Georgetown Prep
JV baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity baseball game
Dematha
Tue, Mar 12
Varsity Golf Match
Good Counsel High School
JV tennis match
Sidwell Friends
Varsity tennis match
Georgetown Prep
JV lacrosse game
St. Paul's School
Varsity lacrosse game
Gilman School
Wed, Mar 13
Track Meet
Georgetown Prep
JV baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity baseball game
Paul VI
Spring Concert
The Chapel
Thu, Mar 14
Varsity tennis match
Georgetown Prep
JV Baseball Game
Georgetown Prep
Fri, Mar 15
CANCELLED: JV Tennis Match
St. Albans
Rugby Game A
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Baseball Game
Georgetown Prep
Rugby Game B
Georgetown Prep
Varsity lacrosse game
Gonzaga College High School
Sat, Mar 16
JV lacrosse game
Gonzaga
JV baseball game
Archbishop Curley
Varsity baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Mon, Mar 18
JV baseball game
Georgetown Prep
JV lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Tue, Mar 19
JV baseball game
Georgetown Prep
GPAA Board Monthly Mtg
-
Wed, Mar 20
JV baseball scrimmage
Georgetown Prep
JV lacrosse game
Archbishop Spalding
Varsity lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Mar 21
Rugby Game A
Georgetown Prep
Rugby Game B
Georgetown Prep
Fri, Mar 22
Varsity lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Mar 23
Track Meet
JV lacrosse game
Loyola Blakefield
Varsity baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Sun, Mar 24
Varstiy Lacrosse Game
Georgetown Prep
Tue, Mar 26
Varsity lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
JV baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity baseball game
Gilman
Wed, Mar 27
Varsity baseball game (double header)
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Mar 28
Varsity baseball game
Georgetown Prep
JV Baseball
Georgetown Prep
Fri, Mar 29
JV baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Mar 30
Track Meet
Quince Orchard
JV baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity baseball game
Loyola Blakefield
Sun, Mar 31
Varsity lacrosse game
Salisbury School
Mon, Apr 1
JV lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Tue, Apr 2
JV tennis match
St. Stephen's St. Agnes
Varsity tennis match
Georgetown Prep
JV baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity baseball game
Bullis
Varsity lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Wed, Apr 3
Track Meet
Georgetown Prep
JV lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Apr 4
Varsity Golf Match
Bullis School
JV tennis match
Georgetown Prep
Varsity tennis match
Potomac
JV baseball game
Bullis School
Rugby Game A
Good Counsel High School
Varsity baseball game
Georgetown Prep
Rugby Game B
Good Counsel High School
Fri, Apr 5
Varsity tennis match
Woodberry Forest
Varsity lacrosse game
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Apr 6
Varsity Golf Match
Woodberry Forest School
Varsity tennis match
Woodberry Forest
Track Meet
JV baseball game
Sidwell Friends
Varsity baseball game
Georgetown Prep