Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Kairos
Varsity Soccer
Episcopal High School
Freshman Soccer
Georgetown Prep
JV Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Wed, Oct 3
Freshman Football
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Oct 4
JV Football
Georgetown Prep
Fri, Oct 5
Cross Country
Freshman Soccer
Georgetown Prep
JV Soccer
St. Albans
Varsity Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Fresh Fest
-
Sat, Oct 6
SAT
Cross Country
Watkins Mill
Varsity Football
Benedictine
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Freshman Soccer
Gonzaga
JV Soccer
Bullis
Varsity Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Freshmen - Community of Concern
-
MPR
Wed, Oct 10
Post PSAT Day School Safety Faculty Training -
-
Figge Foyer
Freshman Soccer
Georgetown Prep
JV Football
Georgetown Prep
Sophomore Community of Concern
-
MPR
Thu, Oct 11
POSTPONED: Freshman Football
Georgetown Prep
Fri, Oct 12
JV Soccer
SSSA
Varsity Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Oct 13
Varsity Football
SSSA
Sun, Oct 14
Admissions Open House
-
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Freshman Soccer
Landon
JV Soccer
Landon
Varsity Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Wed, Oct 17
Freshman Football
Spalding
JV Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Oct 18
JV Football
Landon
Fri, Oct 19
CANCELLED: Freshman Soccer
Episcopal School
JV Soccer
Episcopal School
Varsity Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Oct 20
Cross Country
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Football
Georgetown Prep
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Freshman Soccer
Georgetown Prep
JV Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Soccer
St. Albans
Wed, Oct 24
Freshman Football
Calvert Hall
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Freshman Soccer
Bullis
JV Soccer
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Soccer
Bullis School
Stag Night
-
Sat, Oct 27
ACT
Varsity Football
Georgetown Prep
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Freshman Football
Mt.St. Joes
Fri, Nov 2
JV Football
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Nov 3
SAT
Varsity Football
St. Albans