Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Freshman Basketball Game
Woodrow Wilson High School (DC)
Varsity Hockey Game
Rockville
Varsity Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Freshman Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Hockey Game
Cabin John
Sat, Jan 5
Wrestling Match
Garnet Valley Pa.
JV Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Basketball Game
Bullis School
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Freshman Basketball Game
Bullis School
JV Basketball Game
Bullis School
Varsity Basketball Game
Bullis School
Wed, Jan 9
Swim Meet
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Hockey Game
Gonzaga College High School
Wrestling Match
Episcopal High School
JV Hockey Game
Rockville
Thu, Jan 10
JV Basketball game
Georgetown Prep
Fri, Jan 11
Swim Meet
Georgetown Prep
Freshman Basketball Game
St. Albans
JV Hockey Game
St. Mary's Ryken
JV Basketball Game
St. Albans
Wrestling Match
Landon School
Varsity Hockey Game
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Varsity Basketball Game
St. Albans
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Swim Meet
Calvert Hall College High School
JV Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Freshman Basketball Game
Flint Hill School
JV Hockey Game
Gonzaga College High School
Varsity Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Wed, Jan 16
Swim Meet
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Hockey Game
Landon School
Wrestling Match
Georgetown Prep
JV Hockey Game
Rockville
Thu, Jan 17
CANCELED - Ski Club Trip
-
Liberty Mountain Resort
Fencing Match
Middleburg Academy
Fri, Jan 18
Wrestling Match
Paint Branch H.S.
Freshman Basketball Game
Landon School
JV Basketball Game
Landon School
Varsity Hockey Game
Cabin John
Varsity Basketball Game
Landon School
Sat, Jan 19
Swim Meet - National Catholics
Loyola University
Wrestling Match
Paint Branch H.S.
Fencing Match
Georgetown Prep
Sun, Jan 20
Swim Meet - National Catholics
Loyola University
Tue, Jan 22
JV Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Wed, Jan 23
Swim Meet - IAC Championships
Georgetown Prep
Freshman Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Wrestling Match
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Freshman Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
JV Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Hockey Game
Rockville
Varsity Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Sat, Jan 26
Ski Club Trip
-
Liberty Ski Resort
Wrestling Match
Georgetown Prep
Sun, Jan 27
Soccer Banquet
-
Mon, Jan 28
Freshman Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Tue, Jan 29
JV Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
Wed, Jan 30
Swim Meet
Georgetown Prep
Wrestling Match
Georgetown Prep
Varsity Hockey Game
Rockville
Thu, Jan 31
JV Hockey Game
Winston Churchill High School
Fri, Feb 1
Varsity Hockey Game
Bullis School
Freshman Basketball Game
Georgetown Prep
JV Basketball Game
Episcopal High School
JV Hockey Game
Cabin John
Varsity Basketball Game
Episcopal High School
Sat, Feb 2
Swim Meet
Fairland
Wrestling Match
TBD
Freshman Basketball Game
Gonzaga College High School