Indoor Track


Nicholas Aiello
Cedric Arce
Christopher Barclay
Craig Benjamin
Connor Berry
Albert Brault
Michael Butler
Joao Cardoso Neves
Ellis Colvin
Yuki Cui
Brendon Davis
Thomas Dolan
Gray Hall
Patrick Howley
Jovan Kouakou
Hanzhao Kuang
Hsien-Tung Liao
Robert Littlefield
Zhu Liu
Dillon Lue
Allen Madarang
Douglas Markovitz
John McIntyre
Wali McJunkins
Alexander McMillan
John Mikita
Max Morrell
Sean Mullery
James Muscatello
Andrew Nguyen
Odera Nweke
Obiajulu Oranuba
Matteo Patzy
Yankai Pei
Timothy Peoples
Gedeon Poukouta-Livit
Andrew Rauber
John Robertson
Esteban Salas
Andreas Sosilo
Christian Steplight
Samuel Wallace
Takdanai Winyarat


Jesuit Invite
1st Place

We won the Jesuit Invite...
55m: Odera Nweke, 1st place (1st in the county)
300m: Obi Oranuba, 2nd place
1600m: Patrick Howley, 3rd place
3200m: Andrew Nguyen, 1st place & Sean Mullery, 2nd place
4x200m: 2nd place (Sam Wallace, Nick Aiello, John Mikita, Odera Nweke)
4x400m: 2nd place (Tim Peoples, Chris Barclay, Dillon Lue, Obi Oranuba)
4x800m: 1st place (Yuki Cui, Hanzhao Kuang, Alex McMillan, Bruce Shen)
Shot Put: Michael Butler, 1st place
High Jump: Craig Benjamin, 1st place
Pole Vault: Chris Barclay, 1st place (1st in the county)
Long Jump: Odera Nweke, 2nd place (1st in the county)
-Many other athletes scored to get the team points, but did not place top 3.
—Many of our athletes/relay crews are in MoCo’s Top 10. After MD State
meet this week, and Indoor is over, I’ll send you the top 10 MoCo

Read More


Coach Information

Head Coach: Dan Rose

Phone: 240-997-3917