Exam Schedule

AP exams will take place May 6 through May 17. Students are expected to be in dress code and attend classes when they are not testing. Morning exams begin at 8:15 a.m. and afternoon exams begin at 1:00 p.m. Please plan to arrive no later than five minutes before the start time with pencils, pens, and a calculator if needed. Once testing has begun students will not be permitted to enter the exam room; makeup tests are not given due to tardiness, so please plan accordingly.

Additional information regarding the AP exam schedule and the College Board’s AP testing policies and procedures can be found here. If you have any questions please contact Annie Gehringer in the College Counseling Office.



8:15 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Monday, May 6
U.S. Government & Politics
Monday, May 6
Environmental Science
Tuesday, May 7
Spanish Language & Culture
Tuesday, May 7
No Exams

Wednesday, May 8
English Literature & Composition

Wednesday, May 8
European History
French Language & Culture
Thursday, May 9
Chemistry
Spanish Literature
Thursday, May 9
German Language & Culture
Psychology

Friday, May 10
8:15 a.m. U.S. History
Friday, May 10
No Exams
Monday, May 13
Biology
Monday, May 13
Physics C (12:15 for extended time)
Tuesday, May 14
Calculus AB
Calculus BC
Tuesday, May 14
No Exams
Wednesday, May 15
English Language & Composition
Wednesday, May 15
Macroeconomics
Thursday, May 16
Comparative Gov. & Politics
World History
Thursday, May 16
Statistics

Friday, May 17
Microeconomics
Friday, May 17
Computer Science
Latin