Academic Honors

National Honor Society

Congratulations to the forty-seven juniors and seniors who have been admitted to the Saint Edmund Campion chapter of the National Honor Society.

All inductees maintained a high academic average while taking very rigorous course loads and have exhibited the four values of excellence in service, character, scholarship, and leadership during their tenure at Georgetown Prep. All members of the National Honor Society are expected to maintain their academic standing and serve as mentors to underclassmen.

The National Honor Society is the nation's premier organization established to recognize exceptional high school students. Founded in 1921, the organization serves to honor students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of service, character, scholarship, and leadership. The Georgetown Prep Saint Edmund Campion chapter was founded in 1979.

Kian Ambrose
Thomas Aquino
Sean August
Nicholas Barros
Tom Costello
Donald Cox
Conor Crowley
Evan Deobald
Daniel Dunac
Nicholas Ensign
Brett Feyerick
Teddy Gerkin
Nicholas Graham
Nick Heiss
Davin Hess
Dylan Hsu
Jack Hughes
Eduard Ioana
Wilson Kan
Robby Linson
Daniel Liu
ZeYu Luo
Luke Lustig
Trevon Marshall
Angus McAllister
Garrett McCally

Connor McMahon
Alex McMillan
Louis Messina
Liam Mulreany
Mathew O'Connor
Daniel Pacious
Yufan Qin
Joe Raza
Alejandro Rojas
Sam Schulman
William Suringa
James Szot
Blake Trilling
Lucas Vallarino
Timothy Walsh
Zachary Whipp
Chandler Wimmer
Joshua Wolfson
Kieran Yeatman
Alan Zhang
Frank Zhu