A Jesuit Day and Boarding School For Young Men Outside Washington, D.C.

Campus News

2020-2021 Student Government Election Results

Congratulations to the following Georgetown Prep students who have been elected to Student Government positions for the 2020-21 academic year:

President & Vice President of the Yard

Tommy Alexander '21, President-of-the-Yard, and Brian McCormick '21, Vice President-of-the-Yard


Matt Prame '21


Tommy McHale '21

Senior Class Representatives

Aidan Nickerson '21

Hamilton Sateri '21

Junior Class Representatives

Akaal Bhutani '22

Trevon Marshall '22

Sophomore Class Representatives

Kerry McKeon '23

Thomas Youngkin '23

Thank you to all the candidates for running in this year's election. Elections for Freshman Representatives will take place later this semester.