Skip To Main Content

Mobile Nav

Spring Athletic Honors
  • Athletics

Congratulations to our spring athletes who earned honors from their conference.

Baseball - All Conference
CJ Chatterton '24
Aiden Dubetsky '24 and Player of the year
Antonio Perrotta '23
Tommy Roldan '23
Sam Weinstein '24

Golf All Conference
Peter Barros '23
Matt Duke '24
Alexander Maloy '23 and Player of the Year
Teddy Seitz '23

Lacrosse All Conference
Tommy Arata '23
Colin Burns '23
Luke Crow '24
Larry Horning '23
Owen Horning '24
Nate Kabiri '23 and Player of the Year
Jack Kask '23
Ryan Welgos '24

Track All Conference
Nnamdi Udeogu '23
Nate Shields '23
Michael Crisp '24 

First Team

Luke Coetzee '23
Patrick DuFour '23
Sam Keller '24
Quinn Long'24
Patrick McHale'24
Ian Thomson '23
Second Team
Tommy Brault'25
Tommy Brown '24
Alex Murphy-Glidden '25