Community Login

Board of Trustees 2014-2015

Mr. Gregory Dyson '76, P'11, '13, Chair

Mr. Vincent Burke III '69, P'97, Vice Chair

Rev. Scott Pilarz, S.J., President

Mr. Jeffrey L. Jones, Headmaster

Sister Mary Bourdon

Mr. Denis Dwyer P'04

Mr. Thomas Gerth ‘88

Mr. Jay Gutierrez P'01, '08

Mr. Paul Haaga Jr. '66

Rev. Mark Horak, S.J.

Ms. Ann Logan P'11

Mr. Richard Moran Jr. '75, P'07, '11

Rev. Tom Neitzke, S.J.

Mrs. Katherine O’Brien P'08

Mr. Jeff Paravano P'16

Mr. Peter Plamondon '77, P'11, '13

Mr. John Rauber '76, P'12, '12, '15

Dr. Frank Spellman '68, P'09

Rev. Chris Steck, S.J. 

Rev. James Stoeger, S.J.

The Georgetown Prep seal incorporates the heraldic eagle used on the Great Seal of the United States, substituting in its talons the earth’s globe and the cross for the nation’s arrows and olive branch. Inscribed on the seal is the motto: Utraque unum. Taken from St. Paul’s Letter to the Ephesians, it means “both into one” in Latin.

A Catholic, Jesuit day and boarding school for young men, grades 9 through 12

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite